Midsummer daydream

Romance is in the air: think diaphanous dresses in delicate florals; knees covered, shoulders on show…

Fashion: midsummer daydreamDRESS, £1,395, Preen by Thornton Bregazzi, from avenue32.com. RINGS, £37 each, Pernille Corydon.

Fashion: midsummer daydreamDRESS, £5,550, Etro. NECKLACE, £135, Phoebe Coleman. BRACELETS (just seen), from £79 each, Jessie Western.

Fashion: midsummer daydreamDRESS, £2,495, Erdem. RING, £127, Pamela Love.

Fashion: midsummer daydreamDRESS, £395, See by Chloé, from stylebop.com. JACKET, £795, MiH Jeans. NECKLACE, £90, Isabel Marant, from Liberty. STACKING RING, £140, Phoebe Coleman. NINE-CARAT GOLD RING, £290, Allison Bryan.

Fashion: midsummer daydreamDRESS, £895, Vilshenko, from stylebop.com. BELT, £100, Maje. BRACELETS, from £79 each, Jessie Western.

Stockists

Allison Bryan, allisonbryan.co.uk

Erdem, erdem.com

Etro, etro.com

Jessie Western, jessiewestern.com

Liberty, liberty.co.uk

Maje, maje.com

Mih Jeans, mih-jeans.com

Pamela Love, pamelalove.com

Pernille Corydon, pernillecorydon.com

Phoebe Coleman, phoebecoleman.com

Styling Alisha Hockenjos

Photographs Marc Hibbert

Fashion assistant Sarah Rose Harrison

Hair Takuya Uchiyama using Bumble and Bumble

Make-up Angela Davis Deacon using Chanel S/S 16 and No 5 Body Cream

Model Jessica Luostarinen at Supa Model Management

Producer Lucy Coghlan

With thanks to JJlocations.com