The dream team

 Luxe fabrics with a sporty edge are summer’s winning formula.

 

Jacket, £375, Paul & Joe Sister. Dress, £38, Asos. Earrings, £150, Dinny Hall. Socks, £5, Topshop. Shoes, £372, Markus Lupfer.

Jacket, £375, Paul & Joe Sister. Dress, £38, Asos. Earrings, £150, Dinny Hall. Socks, £5, Topshop. Shoes, £372, Markus Lupfer.

 

Shirt, £160, and Trousers, £150, both Asceno. Cardigan, £380, Zoë Jordan. Earrings, £24.99, Pilgrim. Ring, from £1,269, Diane Kordas. Shoes, £485, Tod’s.

Shirt, £160, and Trousers, £150, both Asceno. Cardigan, £380, Zoë Jordan. Earrings, £24.99, Pilgrim. Ring, from £1,269, Diane Kordas. Shoes, £485, Tod’s.

 

Top, £325, Mother of Pearl. Trousers, £340, Nanushka. Earring, £170, Maria Black. Trainers, £870, Roger Vivier.

Top, £325, Mother of Pearl. Trousers, £340, Nanushka. Earring, £170, Maria Black. Trainers, £870, Roger Vivier.

 

Cardigan, £380, Zoë Jordan. Dress, £350, Mandkhai. Top (under dress), £130, Essentiel Antwerp. Earrings, £25, Dose of Rose.

Cardigan, £380, Zoë Jordan. Dress, £350, Mandkhai. Top (under dress), £130, Essentiel Antwerp. Earrings, £25, Dose of Rose.

 

Top, £130, Milly. Earrings, £18, Dose of Rose.

Top, £130, Milly. Earrings, £18, Dose of Rose.

 

Top, £312, DKNY. Skirt, £69, Hallhuber. Bag, around £220, Pop & Suki

Top, £312, DKNY. Skirt, £69, Hallhuber. Bag, around £220, Pop & Suki

 

Contributing fashion editor Hannah Hughes

 

Photographs Mona Mayer

 

Fashion assistant Joanne Toolan

 

Make-up Athena Skouvakis using Chanel Les Indispensables de L’Eté and Chanel Hydra Beauty Micro Creme

 

Hair Bjorn Krischker at Frank Agency

 

Model Lika at The Hive

 

Producer Lucy Coghlan

 

Set design Lyndon Ogbourne

 

Shot on location at The Amazon Fashion European Photography Studio, London

 


Stockists

 

Asceno, asceno.com

Asos,asos.com

Diane Kordas, dianekordasjewellery.com

Dinny Hall, dinnyhall.com

DKNY, dkny.com

Dose of Rose, doseofrose.com

Essentiel Antwerp, essentiel-antwerp.com

Hallhuber, hallhuber.com

Mandkhai,mandkhai.com

Maria Black, maria-black.uk

Markus Lupfer, markuslupfer.com

Milly,milly.com

Mother of Pearl, motherofpearl.co.uk

Nanushka, nanushka.com

Paul & Joe Sister, paulandjoe.com

Pilgrim, pilgrim.net

Pop & Suki, popandsuki.com

Roger Vivier, store.rogervivier.com

Tod’s, store.tods.com

Topshop, topshop.com

Zoe Jordan, zoe-jordan.com