Indulge in the new season’s feast of finery

Autumn calls for these standout pieces…

From left: Double-breasted coat, £2,940, Erdem. Trousers with detachable trim, £420, 16Arlington. Buckle Bag, £1,650, Roger Vivier. Mini bag, £49, Charles & Keith. Shoes, £325, Tara Jarmon. Coat, £2,025, Mary Katrantzou. Earrings, £105, Apples & Figs. Bag, £952, Mayra Fedane. Skirt, £139, Whistles. Shoes, £128, J Crew

From left: Double-breasted coat, £2,940, Erdem. Trousers with detachable trim, £420, 16Arlington. Buckle Bag, £1,650, Roger Vivier. Mini bag, £49, Charles & Keith. Shoes, £325, Tara Jarmon. Coat, £2,025, Mary Katrantzou. Earrings, £105, Apples & Figs. Bag, £952, Mayra Fedane. Skirt, £139, Whistles. Shoes, £128, J Crew

From left: Jumper, £695, and Skirt, £1,195, both Temperley London. Shoes, £435, Malone Souliers, from intermixonline.com. Sequined jumpsuit, £1,995, Osman at Selfridges. Bag, £1,095, Anya Hindmarch. Shoes, £248, J Crew

From left: Jumper, £695, and Skirt, £1,195, both Temperley London. Shoes, £435, Malone Souliers, from intermixonline.com. Sequined jumpsuit, £1,995, Osman at Selfridges. Bag, £1,095, Anya Hindmarch. Shoes, £248, J Crew

From left: Lace dress, £360, Self-Portrait, from matchesfashion.com. Shoes, £295, Lulu Guinness. Silver-detail dress, £225, Needle & Thread. Hair ribbons, from a selection, VV Rouleaux. Ring, £55, Pandora. Bag, £450, Aspinal of London

From left: Lace dress, £360, Self-Portrait, from matchesfashion.com. Shoes, £295, Lulu Guinness. Silver-detail dress, £225, Needle & Thread. Hair ribbons, from a selection, VV Rouleaux. Ring, £55, Pandora. Bag, £450, Aspinal of London

Jacket, £335, and Trousers, £183, both Hebe. Top, from a selection, Mother of Pearl. Shoes, £325, Tara Jarmon

Jacket, £335, and Trousers, £183, both Hebe. Top, from a selection, Mother of Pearl. Shoes, £325, Tara Jarmon

Dress, £1,695, Galvan. Earrings, £58, J Crew. Bag, £560, Tory Burch. Rings (from left), £79, Carat London, and £69, Astrid & Miyu

Dress, £1,695, Galvan. Earrings, £58, J Crew. Bag, £560, Tory Burch. Rings (from left), £79, Carat London, and £69, Astrid & Miyu

Embellished coat, £100, River Island. Dress, £385, Intropia. Earrings, £105, Apples & Figs. Bag, from a selection, Tory Burch

Embellished coat, £100, River Island. Dress, £385, Intropia. Earrings, £105, Apples & Figs. Bag, from a selection, Tory Burch

Contributing fashion editor Hannah Hughes

Photographer Andres De Lara

Fashion assistant Joanne Toolan

Make-up Jose Bass using Marc Jacobs Beauty

Hair Jamie McCormick using Bumble and Bumble

Models Dasha at Brave Models and Alina at MP Management

Producer Lucy Coghlan

Shot on location at Villa Sola Cabiati at Grand Hotel Tremezzo in Lake Como. Prices start from around £5,350 plus VAT per night for a minimum three-night stay. For more information, visit grandhoteltremezzo.com find out more about the location in the link below.


Stockists

Anya Hindmarch,

anyahindmarch.comApples & Figs, applesandfigs.com

Aspinal of London, aspinaloflondon.com

Astrid & Miyu, astridandmiyu.com

Carat London, caratlondon.com

Charles & Keith, charleskeith.com

Erdem, 020 3653 0360

Galvan, galvanlondon.com

Hebe, hebe-studio.com

Intropia, intropia.com

J Crew, jcrew.com/uk

Lulu Guinness, luluguinness.com

Mary Katrantzou, shop.marykatrantzou.com

Mayra Fedane, mayrafedane.com

Mother of Pearl, motherofpearl.co.uk

Needle & Thread, needleandthread.com

Pandora, pandora.net

River Island, riverisland.com

Roger Vivier, rogervivier.com

Selfridges, selfridges.com

16Arlington, 16arlington.co.uk

Tara Jarmon, tarajarmon.com

Temperley London, temperleylondon.com

Tory Burch, toryburch.co.uk

VV Rouleaux, vvrouleaux.com

W histles, whistles.com

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/you/article-5032343/Fashion-Pomp-Up.html#ixzz4xlDJ9eBW
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook