YOU Magazine | Beauty, Fashion, Events, Lifestyle, Food

Fashion: Va Va Vibrant

Give your wardrobe a boost with bold colour and pattern!

Top, £1,190, and Trousers, £729, Mary Katrantzou. Bangle, £435, Dinosaur Designs. Boots, £725, Charlotte Olympia.

Jacket, £1,395, and Skirt, £225, both House of Holland. Top, £275, Jaeha. Earrings, £12, Weekday. Bag, £695, Sophia Webster

Top, £190, and Trousers, £225, Solace London, from Fenwick. Hat, £320, Laura Apsit Livens. Earrings, £355, Jessie Harris. Bag, £1,500, Paula Cademartori, from Harrods

Coat, £3,630, and Dress (with belt), £1,560, both Michael Kors. Earrings, £185, Dinosaur Designs. Shoes, £655, Manolo Blahnik.

Dress, £550, Solace London. Earrings, £135, and Bangles, £135 each, Holly Fulton

Coat, £335, Baum und Pferdgarten, from Fenwick. Top, £225, Pleats Please Issey Miyake. Trousers, £99, Warehouse (in store May). Earrings, £100, Annie Costello Brown, from Liberty. Bag, £1,395, Mulberry. Shoes, £460, Emporio Armani

Stockists

Charlotte Olympia, uk.charlotteolympia.com

Dinosaur Designs, dinosaurdesigns.co.uk

Emporio Armani, armani.com

Fenwick, 020 7629 9161

HARRODS, harrods.com

Holly Fulton, hollyfulton.com

House of Holland, houseofholland.co.uk

Jaeha, jaeha.com

Jessie Harris, jessieharris.co.uk

Laura Apsit Livens, lauraapsitlivens.co.uk

LIBERTY, 020 7734 1234

Manolo Blahnik, manoloblahnik.com/gb

Mary Katrantzou, marykatrantzou.com

Michael Kors, michaelkors.co.uk

Mulberry, mulberry.com

Pleats Please Issey Miyake, 020 7495 2306

Solace London, solacelondon.com

Sophia Webster, sophiawebster.com

Warehouse, warehouse.co.uk

Weekday, shop.weekday.com/gb/

Contributing Fashion Editor Hannah Hughes

Photographer Daniel O’Connell

Fashion assistant Joanne Toolan

Make-up Jose Bass using Sisley

Hair Jamie Mccormick

Model Ariane Norbel at Premier Model Management

Producer Lucy Coghlan

 

RELATED ARTICLES