Home Celebrity

Celebrity

Everything you need to know about the TV adaptation of Normal People

Sally Rooney's best selling novel Normal People was not only short-listed for the Man Booker Prize last year but named Book of the Year...
Jennifer Saunders

Jennifer Saunders, seriously: How the queen of comedy is reinventing herself at 61

Ageing? Fine apart from the chin hairs. Marriage? It’s all about compromise. Friendship? Hours of nonstop yak. Jennifer Saunders tells Elizabeth Day what keeps her smiling – and...

Vigil: The gripping new BBC thriller starring Suranne Jones

Fans of Line of Duty and Bodyguard are in for a real treat this year as a brand new thriller by the makers of...

The Serpent: The first look at Netflix at the BBC’s new drama starring Jenna...

We may have only just entered the new year but TV networks and streaming services have been busy lining up some impressive new dramas...
Sandi Toksvig

Sandi Toksvig has quit The Great British Bake Off to ‘spend more time with...

Sandi Toksvig has just confirmed that she's stepping down from her role as host on The Great British Bake Off, to give herself more time...

Married At First Sight fans are going to love Netflix’s latest dating show

Calling all dating show fans, we've got some excellent news. With Valentine's Day around the corner, Netflix is treating us all to a brand...
Kate Garraway

Braver, stronger, sexier: Kate Garraway on becoming the jungle’s unexpected sex symbol (and what...

She's been a fixture on our TV screens for 25 years, but suddenly everyone’s looking at Kate Garraway in a whole new light – including...

Nine Perfect Strangers: The new TV adaptation from the same author as Big Little...

The jury might still be out on whether we'll be getting a third season of Big Little Lies following the explosive second season last year....
Lucie Jones

Waitress the Musical fans, you don’t want to miss this one-woman show

Waitress the musical is one of the smash-hit West End shows of this decade, winning thousands of fans with its unique blend of humour,...
the Queen’s Christmas celebrations

The touching reason the Queen keeps her Christmas tree up til February

The end of the festive period is rarely a welcome time. For most of us, it means saying goodbye to endless feasting, spending valued...

Popular in Celebrity